Welcome to my new web page

Hello To Everyone! Fellow Authors, Faithful and New Readers.
I finally decided to create a web page where to post the dates of my new releases. I will also share the excerpts of all my books, book reviews as well as a link to my blog. Stop by again soon and sign up for my newsletter.
I really appreciate your support. I would love to hear from you. My e-mail address is creestorm67@hotmail.com. Please tell your friends about my new site, I love making new friends!

Warmest Wishes, Cree Storm

Leave a Reply

